Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - X-Large

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

1

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Cut for a great fit, these are made for everyday comfort. .  . The features: With a smooth line, these fitted boxers have a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . Luminescence Print. Supportive front pouch with fly . Easy care . 200 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane .  . For a lighter weight fabric see our 'Air' Bamboo Fitted Boxers.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
PW
Paul White
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Large
KA
Karl
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - **-Large
Happy with purchase, good quality. Would get a 4 or 5 but I find the size differs quite a bit. I get xxl and often return quite a few as they are sometimes too small.
JG
John Graef
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Large
PW
Peter Whitaker
Gloucester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
Great quality and so comfortable to wear.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi Peter, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Regular Boxers! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
JP
Jimbald Phillips
Narnia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Large
Nice and snug around the never-you-minds
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback, enjoy wearing your Boxers😊
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
Very co,fortab;e as usual
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Many thanks for your great comments on our comfy boxers! 😀 All the best The BAM Team
PC
Paul Cooper
Tunbridge Wells
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Large
These are great colours and a very good fit.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - X-Large
Good quality - very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback, good to hear you found the Boxers comfortable and good quality!
KH
Kathryn Huddle
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Large
My husband likes these, but are a birthday present so hasn’t tried my latest purchase
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Glad your husband likes these Boxers, we hope he likes this pair.
GW
Gerard Wilson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Regular Fitted Bamboo Boxers - Medium
They are great fit, well made, quality product
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.