Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

3

0

0

1

28

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft and stretchy for everyday comfort. In our lightweight, breathable Air fabric, these boxers are your go-to in hot weather or for exercising.. . The features: Trunk-style fitted boxers with a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband.. . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch.. . Spring Rain Print. 160 gsm Single Jersey. Supportive front pouch with fly. Easy care. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
I love how comfy - my top tip is to order one size bigger for extra comfort. I have found that sometimes holes in the crotch area after maybe like a year or so have appeared but that might have been d
...
Read all
BH
Barbara Hughes
East Yorkshire
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
My son is very pleased with the style and colour.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Small
JH
Jeremy H
Kent
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Love these and the colour. Very comfy.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - **-Large
Great fit and style, well supported all day. Would recommend to anyone.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Lovely material, great fit, perfect boxers, one major flaw…my ***** keeps sneaking out. I cant walk more than 50 meters without it poking through the flap and rubbing up against my trousers, rendering
...
Read all
GC
G Coe
Edinburgh
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Very soft, not too tight, and dry a little bit quicker than other bamboo boxers I've tried
SM
Stephanie McVeigh
Cornwall
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Great quality, styling and fit.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
These were exactly as described & arrived speedily. They seem high quality for the price. I'm impressed.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Best underpants on the market . Brilliant . Soft and comfortable
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.