Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

1

1

3

0

30

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft and stretchy for everyday comfort. In our lightweight, breathable Air fabric, these boxers are your go-to in hot weather or for exercising.. . The features: Trunk-style fitted boxers with a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband.. . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch.. . Reverie Print. 160 gsm Single Jersey. Supportive front pouch with fly. Easy care. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 30 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
I love these, would recommend going a size up for extra comfort. I have found holes appear in the crotch area after a year or so in some of my pairs 😣
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
These are the latest additions to my stock of boxers. Comfortable and hard wearing, as well as stylish!
BH
Barbara Hughes
East Yorkshire
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Gift for son who is pleased with style and colour.
JH
Jeremy H
Kent
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Love these and the colour. Very comfy.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Small
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
My husband loves to wear BAM boxers. These are as good as always. He likes to choice of colours too.
PC
Paul Craig
Whickham
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - **-Large
Yet another pair of these pants requested as a birthday present. Always seem to be well received so they must be good. Three sons and two nephews easily satisfied for Christmas and birthdays.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Boxers! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
BW
barry woodcraft
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Regular Air Boxer Reverie Print L
Excellent product as always. Been wearing Bam boxers for some years now, never disappoint.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Good fit, nice and comfy
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.