Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

2

0

0

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft and stretchy for everyday comfort. In our lightweight, breathable Air fabric, these boxers are your go-to in hot weather or for exercising.. . The features: Trunk-style fitted boxers with a supportive front pouch with fly. With flatlock stitching and a softly elasticated BAM waistband.. . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch.. . Spring Rain Print. 160 gsm Single Jersey. Supportive front pouch with fly. Easy care. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
AB
Andy Bletsoe
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Excellent quality as usual.
HM
Heather Morgan
Uley
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Comfy boxers, true to size.
PB
Paul Burden
London
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Very comfortable and cool
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Hi Paul, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Air Boxers! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
JP
Jimbald Phillips
Narnia
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Mummy....lovely
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback on our boxers!
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Delighted as usual 😁 Good for and nice material. Love the available designs
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Wishes BAM Team.
PT
Paul Tranter
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Great fit, nice and light, could be my next favourite boxers.
JH
James Harbin
Bushey Hertfordshire
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Medium
Cannot fail to please, so comfortable and wash really well already have some pairs for some time. Always pleased. Thank you
PC
Paul Cooper
Tunbridge Wells
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
Great colours and great fit
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
16 days ago
:)
RS
Richard Stainer
Bournemouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - **-Large
These are my favourite boxers as they are both comfortable and smart. They are available in a great range of colours.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Regular Fitted Air Bamboo Boxers - Large
I purchase these for birthday and Christmas presents for my son in law. They are always much appreciated by him
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
The Air Boxer is popular with gents that like to keep cool.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.