Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 8

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

2

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Designed to meet at the top of your leggings, our top has a racer back with hidden support. This Mallea modal fabric has to be felt to be believed..  . It's incredibly soft but with stretch and support. Better yet, it has a weightless, barely-there feel. It's not just about the fabric..  . We've developed this top with yoga experts to ensure every detail enhances your practice..  . The longer length crop top gives you coverage under the bust, the flatlock stitching minimises chaffing, the racer back gives you ease of movement across the shoulders and the high neck holds you in place in down dog or inversions. And of course, the prints and colours are stunning..  . . Red Movement Print. Body Length: 40cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 12
This was a gift. Recipient loves the soft feel and close but not constricting fit, says the built in bra is better than expected, and we both love the colour/pattern. Another win and I'm certain to bu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
Mallea Crop Top Movement Print 12
My daughter loves it and will tell her friends
JG
Jane Griffiths
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 14
This is a perfect fit and I found it really comfortable to wear for yoga. I will definately buy more of these as so comfortable, I would wear every day!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 8
Insufficient **** support for C cup and above
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Sorry to hear that the Crop Top was not a great fit for you, we will pass your feedback on to our production team!
SS
Sarah Stevenson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 16
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 12
Returned. Undecided…………..
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 12
These are great. Soft, comfortable, and good support. Very happy with the design.
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
SC
Simone Clark
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Mallea Yoga Crop Top - 10
Great under a top with leggings
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the excellent feedback!
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.