Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mallea Short Yoga Bodysuit - Large

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Stretchy, soft and supportive for yoga. .  . The features: This scoop neck bodysuit unitard is shaped to flatter with bodice seaming. It has secret support with an elastic underband and plenty of stretch for support. The statement wide straps are designed to be comfy without digging in and the shorts are cut to your mid thigh. .  . Our fabric: Developed for yoga by experts, Mallea is made with bamboo modal that is buttery soft to the touch. With just the right amount of stretch so you feel supported not restricted. .  . . Black. Secret Support . Easy care . Bodysuit Unitard. 360gsm Jersey . 90% Bamboo Modal, 10% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
MH
Michaela Hotarkova
London
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Mallea Short Yoga Bodysuit - Large
Absolutely lovely ! The fabric is great. Very comfortable- don’t need bra
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
14 days ago
Thank you for your comments on the Mallea Yoga Bodysuit. Enjoy wearing it
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Mallea Short Yoga Bodysuit - Medium
Love it! the fit is great, the feel is buttery bamboo soft, it’s not moving or bunching when I bend and it’s stretchy enough to be a breeze to get on and off. Recommended.
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
14 days ago
So pleased to hear that you love the buttery soft Mallea Bodysuit
JL
J Lichtenberg
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Mallea Short Yoga Bodysuit - Medium
Really well made bodysuit for yoga etc, but the elastic band under the bust was too tight for my liking (I’m 36a, ordered a size M)… I don’t like compression across my ribs so had to return it… shame
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback on our . We will of course pass your comments on to our production team 😊
JW
Joanna Warren
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Mallea Short Yoga Bodysuit - Small
Thick, good quality fabric, fitted well and made me feel supported while easy to practice yoga in.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.