Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

3

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Buttery soft and stretchy, this is designed for yoga. With enough support and coverage to take you from the studio to the street. .  . The features: Our stunning Mallea X Crop Top has a twist cross design at the back with a square neckline and fresh, contemporary wide straps that are incredibly comfy and sure to stay put. At the front we've given this crop top a double layer of fabric so you feel supported and can confidently wear this on its own. Finished with our BAM Icon on the left. .  . Our fabric: Developed for yoga by experts, Mallea is made with bamboo modal that is buttery soft to the touch. With just the right amount of stretch so you feel supported not restricted. .  . . Black. Double Layer at front. Easy Care. 360gsm Single Jersey. 90% Bamboo Modal 10% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
BC
Bonnie Cartwright
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Very comfortable but not much support. Am 36B and bought size 12. Would maybe size down next time.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 days ago
We are pleased that you have found the Mallea Cross Back very comfortable. Thank you for leaving your review on support and sizing.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 8
As with the pants. Great product. Comfortable fit. Very happy with both purchases.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you found the Malles Crop Top comfortable and a great product.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 8
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
28 days ago
:)
FR
Fiona Rees
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Love this top. Bought for yoga but also using it as a general comfort top. Looks as in picture and I like that style. Extremely soft material. Some support but not compressive so I wouldn't use for wo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
:)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Love it. It supports my larger cups boobs and is super comfy at the same time
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
Great fabric. Having read reviews I sized up. Didn't need to but as already tried and tested at the gym couldn't return. Would buy again in normal size but colours are limited.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Wishes BAM Team.
DJ
Deborah Jones Jones
West Malling
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Mallea Cross Back Crop Top - 12
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.