Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

2

1

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Best for: So warm, so soft, you'll live in this. .  . The features: A really warm popover sweat with diamond quilting. This has soft jersey fabric inside so it's supersoft. In a boxy cut with an exaggerated side split so it flatters. Plus a cosy kangaroo pocket and slouchy hood. The placket has soft poppers and herringbone details. .  . Our fabric: Made from our supersoft brushback sweat. For the quilting, we've used PrimaLoft Bio® which gives you the best in insulation but degrades so much quicker than traditional insulation (think five years in landfill compared to 100 years). .  . . Pomelo Green. Kangaroo pocket. Slouchy hood. PrimaLoft Bio® insulation. Body length: 64cm. Brushback sweat:. 67% Bamboo viscose, 27% organic cotton, 6%elastane - 285gsm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Large
Loved the colour, but it was very bulky and heavy. So I have returned it
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
HI Its never an issue to return any unworn/unwashed if you are not happy with your purchase. We want our customers to be 100% happy. Best Wishes, BAM Team
PL
Pamela Leaning
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
Lovely warm popover, ideal after gym session. Had to exchange medium size for small.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
Nice warm jacket and a lovely colour
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Lew Quilted Sweat Pomelo S
beautiful colour, good fit
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy wearing your Lew Quilted Sweat 😀
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
Great sweat - love it. Wasn't sure about the colour, but I find I can wear it.
DE
Debbie
Birmingham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Small
Lovely top which is a great colour and comfortable too. A great addition to my wardrobe.
CF
Caroline Farthing
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Large
This top is like having a mini weighted blanket, it's warm, the colour is fantastic. Very difficult to take off as it is so cosy. Definitely my favourite purchase from BAM. It will be perfect to pop o
...
Read all
CM
Carol Mason
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
As with everything from BAM, this is really well made. However, it's REALLY and unexpectedly heavy! My wardrobe needs to be multipurpose - especially when the pieces aren't cheap to buy. I neither hav
...
Read all
SR
Sue Roach
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
Beautiful-soft , heavyweight and amazing quality
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Thanks for the great comments!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Lew Quilted Popover Sweat - Medium
I have returned this item as I thought the fabric was disappointing. The style, fit and colour were lovely.
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the fabric of the Sweat, we hope the returns process was easy for you😀
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.