Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 10

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

2

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Supersoft yoga pants with natural stretch and plenty of room at the hip for movement. .  . The features: High waisted in a modern tulip style that is generous at the hip and narrows to a cropped leg. With an elasticated waist, hip pockets and our BAM Icon on the left hip. These have a generous fit, if in between sizes, take a size down. .  . Our fabric: Our Themis fabric is supersoft with natural stretch. This 50/50 blend is the best of both worlds. The cotton gives this fabric structure and the bamboo gives it beautiful softness. It doesn't have any elastane but there is a natural ease in the fabric for comfort. .  . . Black. Easy Care. 200gsm Single Jersey. 50% Bamboo Viscose, 50% Organic Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
RB
Rosie Brooks
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Good quality, roomy and comfortable. Due to advice on the site I ordered a size smaller than I take but they were still very wide.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 16
I do yoga and these are very comfortable and allow for movement. I will probably wear them a lot since they are so comfortable.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 12
Beautifully soft and flattering pants. Comfortable and elegant. I read the reviews and opted to size down which was the right decision. These pants are perfect for relaxing around the house and your y
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Loose comfortable trousers in soft bamboo fabric. I wear them all day at home and popping out to the shops. Also they wash well and hang to dry. Lovely!
DT
David Tiffany
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 14
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Horizon Bamboo Tulip Leg Yoga Pants - 10
The trousers are a great shape and super comfy. But the waistband isn’t very strong and the trousers often slide down to my hips when moving.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.