Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 18

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, lightweight and stretchy with plenty of coverage over your hips this is made for yoga and then on into your day. .  . The features: This longer line T-shirt is ruched through the side to create gentle gathers over your hips. With a flattering mini scoop neckline and neat cap sleeves. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Bright Turquoise Blue. Body Length: 70cm. Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 85 reviews
RW
Rita Walder
Blandford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 16
Fits perfectly. Colour as seen. Feels cool to wear. Would recommend.
SA
Sally Ardern
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
An attractive garment in a gorgeous colour but the style did not suit me . I preferred the deep hem T shirt which I bought at the same time.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 10
Comfortable and stylish, not just for exercise.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 16
The T shirt was a present for my daughter. As yet I have not heard back but I will ask her. I know the family love BAM clothing so as long as it fits she will be happy.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 10
Excellent product
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
12 days ago
:)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
As ever perfect top to wear for yoga or Pilates. Doesn’t ride up when you are stretching or gape at the neckline
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Great to know that you have found this Top perfect for Yoga and Pilates as it does not rise up or gape at the neckline.
BJ
Bethan Jones
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Very comfortable, ideal for pilates classes
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your 5 star rating. All the best, The BAM Team
JA
Jane
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Nice long top with gathered sides. Also purchased a flow top at the same time which I prefer. Lovely soft fabric.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.