Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Enduro Sport Shorts - 12

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Best for: These Enduro Shorts give you supreme stretch and support so they stay put when you're running. And if you're hitting the gym, they're completely opaque even in the deepest squats. .  . The features: Our opaque, supportive and stretchy Enduro shorts have a deep waistband that won't dig in. Finished with our BAM logo on the left hip. .  . Our fabric: In our stretchy, supportive and non see-through Enduro fabric. This high-quality jersey is supremely soft, giving you excellent support and freedom of movement. We believe it's a world-class fabric for leggings and shorts. .  . . Reverie Print. Inside leg 13cm. Easy care . 340gsm Single Jersey . 64% Bamboo Viscose, 24% Organic Cotton, 12% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
EW
Elly Wallis
Wirral
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Enduro Sport Shorts - 10
Really comfy and flattering even on ‘thunder thighs’. Will get a lot of use out of these this summer I am certain
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Enduro Sport Shorts - 10
The pattern is fun and the quality is excellent. The only reason not 5 stars is because the shorts like to ride up and the inside tag can become a bit irritating (but that should be an easy solve by
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for your review and great feedback :)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Enduro Sport Shorts - 10
Good fit, comfortable & nice fabric.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
We are pleased to hear that you have found your shorts a great fit, comfortable and a nice fabric.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments on our Enduro Shorts! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, Bam Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Enduro Sport Shorts - 12
Cant wait to wear the shorts if we ever get any sun
AW
Anna White
Devon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Enduro Sport Shorts - 10
Really flattering length, fit and pattern! Looking forward to wearing in the summer for yoga and SUP yoga.
Uploaded media
DK
Diana Kerr
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Enduro Sport Shorts - 16
Lovely and soft and fit well
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.