Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 12

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

2

0

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Great workout shorts because they stay put no matter how much you move. Practical for outdoor sport as you've got two pockets for your keys and phone. .  . The features: Supportive and stretchy, these shorts won't ride up or slide down. They move when you move and they feel supersoft. We've added pockets on both sides with a small welt over the top so you can slide your keys, cards and phone in safely. .  . Our fabric: Enduro is our stretchy, supportive and non see-through fabric. This high-quality jersey is supremely soft, giving you figure-sculpting support and freedom of movement. And it stays opaque even through deep squats. We believe it's a world-class fabric for leggings. .  . . Black. Inside Leg length: 20.5 cm. Back pocket for keys. Easy Care . 340gsm Single Jersey . 64% Bamboo Viscose, 24% Organic Cotton, 12% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 10
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star feedback😊 Best Wishes, BAM Team
AS
Angela Simpson
London
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 12
I bought 4 but 1 had a hole in one of the seams
JR
Joanne Robinson
Seaford
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 16
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
24 days ago
Hi Joanne, Enjoy your shorts:) Best Wishes BAM Team.
PC
P CARTER
Berwick upon tweed
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 8
Needed something to run in that would hold my phone. These are perfect, really soft and breathable. Don’t slip or ride up. I have also been wearing them under dresses do hold my keys and phone. Woul
...
Read all
AB
Adi Bental
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 8
CH
Christina
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 14
Ran in them twice so far and they've been really comfy, stayed up and the phone pocket has worked perfectly
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 14
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your 4 star feedback😊 Best Wishes, BAM Team
TH
Trudy Hull
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 14
Very comfortable and breathable for summer running
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
:)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 12
Comfy, amazing quality, great fit. Can't fault the product or the company.
RC
Rachel C
Lichfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 12
Put these to the test on my long run this morning. Comfortable, no chafing or riding up!
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
28 days ago
We are pleased to hear that your Shorts passed the test 😊.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.