Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 12

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

4

0

0

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Great workout shorts because they stay put no matter how much you move. Practical for outdoor sport as you've got two pockets for your keys and phone. .  . The features: Supportive and stretchy, these shorts won't ride up or slide down. They move when you move and they feel supersoft. We've added pockets on both sides with a small welt over the top so you can slide your keys, cards and phone in safely. .  . Our fabric: Enduro is our stretchy, supportive and non see-through fabric. This high-quality jersey is supremely soft, giving you figure-sculpting support and freedom of movement. And it stays opaque even through deep squats. We believe it's a world-class fabric for leggings. .  . . Cascade Print. Inside Leg length: 20.5 cm. Back pocket for keys. Easy Care . 340gsm Single Jersey . 64% Bamboo Viscose, 24% Organic Cotton, 12% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
AH
Angela Haywood
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 16
BAM products make up my entire exercise and leisure wear wardrobe! The garments are good quality and launder very well. The side pockets are really useful when exercising outside but sleek enough to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 8
Been searching for some sports shorts for ages and these are by far the best I’ve found. Finally shorts which are thick enough to hide any texture under the shorts! Really stylish and comfy too- would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
27 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Side Packet Shorts! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
AV
Anne-Marie Villiers
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 8
Great quality and feel. I did exchange them for a size 10 as they felt too tight but I am inbetween an 8 and a 10 so this didn’t surprise me too much. The size 10 fitted well and don’t ride up when ru
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 10
Good shorts, thick fabric that stays in place when running. Useful pockets. They take quite a long time to dry after washing but generally very pleased with them.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Sports shorts! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
NG
Neila Gibson
Cranleigh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 8
Lovely shorts but unfortunately not for me as the leg length is too long. Would’ve kept them and given 5 stars if they were 5cm shorter!
JE
Jessica
United Kingdom
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 10
I've had these shorts a few weeks now and have done several runs in them. Lots of plus points. They don't ride up and have a slight compression effect which seems to keep them in place for a whole run
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
Hi Jessica Thank you for your great feedback, sorry you are finding your GPS isn't so good. Can't understand why this is the case. This high-quality jersey is supremely soft, giving you figure-sculpting support and freedom of movement. And it stays opaque even through deep squats.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 14
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy wearing your Enduro Shorts.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 12
Really comfy but the colour fades so quickly even after the first wash it's a real shame.
JK
Jacqui Kinch
Derbyshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 14
Lovely quality and nice fit.
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
23 days ago
These shorts are great for this time of year
DO
DONNA
Staffs
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Enduro Side Pocket Sports Shorts - 16
Love the pattern and the pockets. They would be even better if they incorporate a zip secure pocket in the waistband
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.