Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Enduro Bamboo Womens Full Length Leggings UV Protection Black

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

8

4

1

2

62

ratings

over the past year

"Best for: For bootcamps and gym sessions, running and cycling, these Enduro leggings won't let you down. And if you like a supportive fit, they have plenty of stretch for your yoga practice. .  . The features: Full length leggings with a deep waistband that is soft and supportive and doesn't dig in. With a back pocket for your keys. .  . Our fabric: A stretchy, supportive and non see-through fabric. This high-quality jersey is supremely soft, giving you figure-sculpting support and freedom of movement. And it stays opaque even through deep squats. We believe it's a world-class fabric for leggings. .  . . . Black. Inside Leg length: 70 cm . Back pocket for keys . Easy Care . 340gsm Single Jersey . 64% Bamboo Viscose, 24% Organic Cotton, 12% Elastane . . [block id="care-instructions"]"

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 1,055 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Enduro Bamboo Deep Waistband Leggings - 10
MB
Michele Berrie
Cornwall
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Enduro Bamboo Deep Waistband Leggings - 12
I love these leggings. A deep color and very soft texture. Really stretchy and generous to your legs and bottom. The High waistband is soft and not too clingy. The whole legging is super comfortable
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Enduro Deep Waistband Full Leggings Black 14
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
5 days ago
:)
MW
Matthew Ian Wilde
Colchester
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Enduro Deep Waistband Full Leggings Black 14
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
12 days ago
:)
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Enduro Bamboo Deep Waistband Leggings - 12
Slightly long for me - I’m slightly under 5’ 4”. Comfortable but expensive for what they are.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
27 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear that the Leggings was not right for you, please feel free to send them back unworn/unwashed under our 30 days no quibble using our free returns label in packaging, we would be happy to sort this for you. Best Wishes BAM Team
SH
Sandra Henden
Norwich
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Enduro Bamboo Deep Waistband Leggings - 12
Excellent fabric, excellent fit and length. They wash and wear well. Have 3 pairs now and would buy more. Love the feel and lengths of the t-shirts too,
KR
Karen Rikkers
Longparish
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Enduro Bamboo Deep Waistband Leggings - 12
A brilliant pair of leggings. Amazing fit, they have a lovely "feel" to them, they are nice and long, have a comfortable high waistband, and although a little pricey, an excellent purchase. Thank y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
Amazing, great to hear that you are happy with your Enduro Leggings and you have found them the high waistband comfortable.😀
CB
CHRISTINE Grevatte-Ball
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Enduro Deep Waistband Full Leggings Black 14
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
12 days ago
Hi there, These leggings are still one of our best sellers so pleased to see that you have awarded them a 5 star rating. All the best, The BAM Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Enduro Bamboo Deep Waistband Leggings - 8
These are my 2nd and 3rd pair and love the fit.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Enduro Deep Waistband Full Leggings Black 14
These leggings are the bomb. I wear them for every day use. Just beautiful. They hold well and wash well. Can’t have enough of them.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.