Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Contrast Trainer Socks 3 Pairs Black

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

7

0

2

0

60

ratings

over the past year

Tried, tested and loved by countless BAM customers, our Bamboo Trainer Socks use bamboo viscose to draw away moisture and keep your feet dry and cool during exercise. Low-profile trainer socks are cushioned through the footbed for shock absorbency and comfort, feature arch support and have an ankle tab to prevent them from slipping down into your shoe. Reinforced toes and heels give added durability to this great value fitness sock.. . Low profile design. Shock absorbing footbed. Arch support. Reinforced toe and heel. 1cm ribbed top. BAM branded sole

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 824 reviews
CB
Charley Baldwin
UK
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Beautifully soft, good quality. Fit well, got size 8-11 for a friend with size 11 feet.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
soft and comfortable socks that stay on my feet
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Excellent. Soft, comfortable, a decent thickness and weight without being bulky. The perfect trainer sock. Love these.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
13 days ago
Amazing, great to hear that you are happy with your Socks and you have found them comfortable to wear
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
BAM make the best socks. They are really good quality and actually stay up and don't roll down under the arch of my foot as other trainer socks always seem to do. I highly recommend them. I bought the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
13 days ago
Always great to hear when a customer is happy to recommend a garment - thank you
MC
Marie Chappell
UK
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
TR
Tracey
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Great socks, don't slip down into my trainers
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
6 days ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback, enjoy your new trainer socks! 🧦
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
always great products. And no, i'm not going to add a photo of a pair of socks!
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on your new BAM trainer socks.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Bamboo Contrast Trainer Socks 3 Pairs - UK Size 12-14
First, lucky found size. Second very practical. Fit perfectly. Smart but also nice feel. Soft. Work them and prettily relax in them too
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Bamboo Contrast Trainer Socks 3 Pairs - UK Size 12-14
My feet are not size 12-14 in length, more 10-11 but socks for those sizes always feel a bit tight as I have wide feet; these are a boon, so much more comfortable.
AS
Alan Stevenson
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks - Contrast Black & Anthracite - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
I bought some of these socks in April 2022 and have been delighted with them - hence my order for more this month. I did order some other socks earlier this year and there was a problem with the orde
...
Read all
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.