Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

70

8

1

1

0

80

ratings

over the past year

Tried, tested and loved by countless BAM customers, our Bamboo Trainer Socks use bamboo viscose to draw away moisture and keep your feet dry and cool during exercise. Low-profile trainer socks are cushioned through the footbed for shock absorbency and comfort, feature arch support and have an ankle tab to prevent them from slipping down into your shoe. Reinforced toes and heels give added durability to this great value fitness sock.. . Low profile design. Shock absorbing footbed. Arch support. Reinforced toe and heel. 1cm ribbed top. BAM branded sole

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 301 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
All good. Nice soft socks
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 days ago
🧦🧦🧦
RE
Reuben Ellis
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
These are very soft. I think I forgot that trainer socks are made this thick and I’m afraid I just can’t tolerate the heat. My mistake I’ll gift them to someone else as clearly good quality.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack Blues 8-11
So soft
CE
Charles Eagle
Cowes
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
great product
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Trainer socks! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
TR
Tessa Rose
Sherborne
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Lovely and soft and a good fit round the ankle
JD
JD
Northampton
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Super soft and comfy and a good fit too.
AT
Andrew Taplin
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 4-7
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our socks! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Bamboo Trainer Socks 4 Pack - UK Size 8-11
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.