Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Socks Heavyweight Classics Black 3 Pairs Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

0

0

0

0

54

ratings

over the past year

UA649-BLK - BAM socks, made from bamboo, are a real treat for your feet! Once you've tried our super soft and incredibly comfy socks, with reinforced toe and heel, you won't want to wear any other type of sock. Add to this the fact that BAM socks manage moisture away from your feet and don't get smelly, and they keep your feet warm in winter and yet cool in summer, you're bound to become a BAM addict :). . Amazingly soft to touch. Reinforced heel. Reinforced toe. BAM branded heel

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 338 reviews
CA
Carla
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Really soft and comfy.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Great socks very comfortable and easy to wear
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 days ago
Good socks for every day wear to work
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
I get through socks fairly quickly as I walk around the house in them, and in our family when you visit each other, the grandchildren, 5 under 5, make you take your shoes off and then work you pretty
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Fabulous! More time to spend with the Grandchildren 😊 So pleased that they are your new favourite socks.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Very soft and comfortable. Just wish you did a size 12-14 so I could buy some for my son
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
16 days ago
:)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Luxe Crew Neck Bamboo T-Shirt - Medium
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback😊
RS
roderick sarson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
One of our most popular packs of work/every day socks we have.
CE
Christian Espinet
Esher
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Very soft and good length, impressive material quality.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
15 days ago
:)
ET
Etienne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
Perfect as always. I have been wearing those workinj in SEA and tropical countries and there are the only ones I want to wear. Simple as that
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
15 days ago
:)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
great socks, lovely and soft material, slightly thicker weave so more hard wearing
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
15 days ago
:)
DL
Doreen Larkin
Maidstone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Bamboo Socks - Heavyweight Classics - Black - 3 Pairs - UK Size 8-11
A good sock. Fits well, not too tight.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.