Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bamboo Womens Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs Blue/ Purple/ Red

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

7

3

0

1

97

ratings

over the past year

Bamboo makes the best socks - not just because it's so amazingly soft and comfortable to wear, but because bamboo's also moisture managing so feet stay feeling fresh and fragrant all day long. And, to make them go the distance, we reinforce our lovely socks' toe and heel with a looped terry knit that makes them stronger and brings a touch of extra cushioning to these key areas. Multi pack comprises four pairs of socks in assorted fun designs.. . Patterned design. Reinforced heel. Reinforced toe. 1cm top rib

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 942 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Lovely soft fabric, very comfy and great colours
BA
Bag
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 days ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for your 5 star feedback😊 Best Wishes, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
So soft and comfy, best socks I’ve ever had, wear them all day as I’m a postie
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
I absolutely love these socks, even though I’m a size 8 and they only state they fit up to a size 7 (why?). I would buy more clothing from BAM if I could buy clothing to fit me. Again, I am a size 18
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your comments on our sizing. Please give us a call to discuss any fit or sizing, as we have different garment fits/styles, hence styles can range from a boxy fit to a more tailored fit. We can advise on any item you are interested in, as some of our garments are available up to size 18. Best Wishes BAM Team
PG
Patricia Davies-Gilbert
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Merchant Logo
Hannah, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 days ago
Thank you for the 5-stars ⭐
MA
Melanie ashton
Lescheraines
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Love these socks, soft, comfortable and gorgeous colours. My last pair lasted literally years (10?)
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
16 days ago
:)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your ⭐'s.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Excellent super soft and great fit
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Extremely soft. Love the reinforced toe & heel which make the socks feel even more comfortable. Great colours too.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
We are pleased that you like the reinforced toe and heel for that extra comfort.
JA
Jane
Guildford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Bamboo Socks Barbican Pack 4 Pairs - UK Size 4-7
Love these socks. They are really comfortable and don’t fall down or leave sock marks. They also wash well and last a long time. I also love the colours, I like the bright stripes.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
15 days ago
:)
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.