Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Medium

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

2

1

0

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Made for yoga but so versatile they'll take you from the studio to the street. .  . The features: Soft, breathable and stretchy yoga pants with a deep elasticated waist with secure draw cord, tapered leg and deep ankle cuff. And we've added pockets. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . Navy. Inside Leg length: 76cm . Easy care . 200 gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
RH
Raymond Holland
Tiverton
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - X-Large
Really nice yoga pants. Fit perfect and soft material.
MH
Martin Hart
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Large
YJ
Yvonne Jack
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Large
Good nice soft material
AL
Alistair Lewis
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Medium
Great pants, used weekly for yin yoga class, plenty of freedom of movement with the ankle cuffs riding up.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
We are pleased to hear that you are getting good wear out of your Yoga Pants for your Yin classes.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - X-Large
So soft and comfy, great movement. Bought them for yoga, but wear them all the time around the house for lounging as they are such a great fit.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Small
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Wishes BAM Team.
NT
Neil Thomas
Tarleton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Small
Great product and quality my only preference would be to loose the pockets they don’t anything for a yoga pant in my view
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback on our. We will of course pass your comments on to our production team 😊
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Medium
SK
Sean Kirk
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Medium
Great Quality always on time
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback 😊
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Balance Bamboo Yoga Pants - Medium
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
😊⭐
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.