Merchant Logo

Baby Planet (uk) Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

531

46

26

32

144

779

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,681 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Excellent price, excellent service. Great postage and packaging and was advertised to come within 2 weeks, it actually turned up within a couple of days.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
ME
Michelle Etherington
Bedford
18 hours ago
What Michelle Etherington said about Baby Planet (uk):
Very quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Quick delivery ordered it on a Saturday evening rather late as well and I had it by Tuesday
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
RI
Rachel Innes
Newmachar
2 days ago
What Rachel Innes said about Baby Planet (uk):
Delivery was nearly 2 weeks which wasn't communicated to at time of purchase, I had to email and ask where my order was, when I replied to the message from Baby Planet, they never did get back to me.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
RA
Raz
2 days ago
What Raz said about Baby Planet (uk):
Can I say what an excellent service from Imran at Baby planet. There was an issue with stock (which was out of Baby planets control) But they kept me informed and did their best to rectify the situat
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Sasha Addicott
Trowbridge
2 days ago
What Sasha Addicott said about Baby Planet (uk):
Great service and was informed of any issues straight away.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Fast dispatch
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Terrible - I have been waiting weeks and it has still not arrived
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About Baby Planet (uk)
Established in 2002 a family owned business, we have rapidly grown to become one of the largest and respected nursery retailers in the East Midlands. A huge part of our growth and success has come from our policy to serve each customer individually with fully trained staff in all areas, providing the best one to one service possible with honest and helpful advice for your new arrival. We host most of the leading brands such as Bugaboo, Mamas and Papas, Boori, Kidsmill, Silvercross, ICandy,Joolz ,Cosatto and many more all under one roof making us the one stop baby shop.
Read all
34-36 Western Rd, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE3 0GA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Baby Planet (uk)
Established in 2002 a family owned business, we have rapidly grown to become one of the largest and respected nursery retailers in the East Midlands. A huge part of our growth and success has come from our policy to serve each customer individually with fully trained staff in all areas, providing the best one to one service possible with honest and helpful advice for your new arrival. We host most of the leading brands such as Bugaboo, Mamas and Papas, Boori, Kidsmill, Silvercross, ICandy,Joolz ,Cosatto and many more all under one roof making us the one stop baby shop.