Merchant Logo

Bababing! Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

70

6

2

2

14

94

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 785 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
JD
James Delarue
Monmouth
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
MM
Mandy McCullough
Northern Ireland
9 days ago
What Mandy McCullough said about Bababing!:
Richard was a great help with all my queries & went above & beyond to get the bundle to us which was very much appreciated
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Parcel arrived quickly. I had a query about the warranty and their response was quick and very helpful. Feel very confident about buying from them.
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Very quick delivery. Had a little issue with incorrect features included but I spoke to Bababing! and they kindly rectified that for me.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
BD
beckie Dudley
Stoke-on-Trent
17 days ago
What beckie Dudley said about Bababing!:
Very happy with item received from BabaBing. Website was easy to use and my new born baby loves his new rocker. Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Sarah
Staffordshire
17 days ago
What Sarah said about Bababing!:
Easy ordering process, package arrived in a timely manner and in good condition.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
LL
Louise Lucas
23 days ago
What Louise Lucas said about Bababing!:
Postage was quick, however they are lacking customer service so wouldn’t purchase from them again and wouldn’t recommend them unfortunately.
Merchant Logo
Richard
Bababing!
15 days ago
Hello Louise, Thanks for your feedback and the compliments on the bag! We're puzzled about the customer service comment 🤔. It seems our email exchanges might be playing hide and seek because we haven't received anything from you on this end. (That's not a fob off... we really haven't!) In the spirit of 'old school' communication, a quick phone call could have ironed things out swiftly before taking to the keyboard and penning your review—sometimes, it's just faster to talk it out! If there's still something amiss, give us a ring. We're here and eager to help. Or, if emails are more your style, you might want to try reaching out again at info@bababing.com. Best Wishes, Team Babab!ng😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Fast despatch and delivery even on the standard service 👍🏽👍🏽
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
About Bababing!
Bababing! is a family business made up of 3 brothers Jamie, Nick and Ashley. Having children themselves they decided to design inspirational, modern, functional and reasonably priced baby products to help the everyday parent when bringing up their children. Each member of the BabaBing! family have experience of babies and their needs as well as the needs for the parents too. So BabaBing! make sure that each product that is developed ticks all the right boxes in design, quality, functionality and price!
Read all
Aireworth Distribution Centre, Aireworth Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 4DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bababing!
Bababing! is a family business made up of 3 brothers Jamie, Nick and Ashley. Having children themselves they decided to design inspirational, modern, functional and reasonably priced baby products to help the everyday parent when bringing up their children. Each member of the BabaBing! family have experience of babies and their needs as well as the needs for the parents too. So BabaBing! make sure that each product that is developed ticks all the right boxes in design, quality, functionality and price!