Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Baavet are a British manufacturer specialising in the finest wool duvets, wool pillows, wool mattress toppers, and pet beds.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

539

15

4

2

1

561

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 850 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Easy to order online and item received 2 days later. Packed in environmentally friendly brown paper reinforced bag.Really impressed.
Merchant Logo
Lesley Payne
Baavet
12 hours ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we are trying to be as environmentally aware as possible.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
CL
Caron Lane
Ross on Wye
2 days ago
What Caron Lane said about Baavet:
Fantastic service as I had a query as to whether my ordered had gone through, the response from Baavet was very quick. Which was much appreciated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
AF
Anthia Frank
Bollington
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Lesley Payne
Baavet
12 hours ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved our products
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent service, ordered in the evening and goods were delivered by courier 35 hours later. Kept fully informed of delivery progress throughout.
Merchant Logo
Lesley Payne
Baavet
4 days ago
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know your happy with the product/service. Many thanks, Ceri.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
RO
Rolande Ogden
Woodford
5 days ago
What Rolande Ogden said about Baavet:
Excellent. The ordering online was straightforward and it arrived promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
PM
PM
Hayle
6 days ago
What PM said about Baavet:
Easy to use website, quick and efficient delivery and beautifully packaged item including a lovely lavender bag and a very useful pen!
Merchant Logo
Lesley Payne
Baavet
4 days ago
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know your happy with the product/service. Many thanks, Ceri.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Baavet
Adeilad St Davids Building, Stryd Lombard Street, Porthmadog, Gwynedd, LL49 9AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Baavet