Merchant Logo

Kitchen Kit Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Trade kitchens made easy.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

8

1

1

3

54

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 159 reviews
TC
Tracy Conrad
Bognor Regis
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Tracy Conrad said about Kitchen Kit:
I’m pleased with the service I received. I made an error on my order but Kitchen Kit quickly rectified it. Delivery times are very good, very quick.
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
11 days ago
We really appreciate this positive feedback Tracy! We work hard at making sure everything we do is customer focused. Thank you for your review.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Kitchen units delivered when promised, delivery men good, all units packed with care!
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback, great to hear!
DB
David Brown
Peterborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What David Brown said about Kitchen Kit:
Online purchase was good , shame about the cabinet delivered in 3 packages and not receiving in one delivery, and still awaiting hinges to hang door
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
We apologise for the issue you’ve had with your delivery David. We are aware that Claire from our Customer Services Team tried to contact you today. She has sent you replacement hinges which you should receive tomorrow. Please call the team on 03336665999 if you require any further information. Thank you for your feedback.
CL
Christopher Lee
Sidmouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Christopher Lee said about Kitchen Kit:
Fantastic product We bought the flat pack and was really easy to put together and super quality Will definitely use these again
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
This is fantastic to hear Christopher! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback.
KL
Ken Beard & Son Ltd
Wirral
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Ken Beard & Son Ltd said about Kitchen Kit:
Absolutely fantastic, very quick to reply or any queries and nothing is too much trouble for them. Extremely helpful.
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
We really appreciate this positive feedback Malcolm! We work hard at making sure everything we do is customer focused. Thank you for your review.
SB
Simon Bodill
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Simon Bodill said about Kitchen Kit:
From contact to delivery great service ordering was very simple, and kept informed via email.
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
We really appreciate your positive feedback Simon. We work hard at making sure everything we do is customer focused. Thank you from all at Kitchen Kit.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
This far, up till delivery, fantastic. Post delivery, not yet known. Awaiting response to request.
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback. I am aware Claire from our Customer Services Team has been in touch and you should now have received the returns form for the handles. Sorry for the inconvenience. We hope you will continue to order from Kitchen Kit. Thank you
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
Thank you!
RC
Rob Cornish
Yate
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Rob Cornish said about Kitchen Kit:
Delivered early with no damage
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
Thank you! Your feedback is appreciated.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Everything arrived water damaged
Merchant Logo
Team Kitchen Kit
Kitchen Kit
1 month ago
We apologise for the issue you’ve had with your delivery. We are in discussions with our carrier company to review and ensure going forward this will not happen again. I believe Claire from our Customer Services Team has already been in touch to discuss the damages and organise replacements. Thank you for your feedback!
About Kitchen Kit
UK manufactured, leading quality and on-trend design. Kitchen Kit is easy to choose, easy to buy and easy to build. Available flat-packed or rigid, standard or made to measure. Fast lead times. FIRA Gold Product Certification on doors, cabinets and worktops.
Read all
Derryloran Industrial Estate, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone, BT80 9LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchen Kit
UK manufactured, leading quality and on-trend design. Kitchen Kit is easy to choose, easy to buy and easy to build. Available flat-packed or rigid, standard or made to measure. Fast lead times. FIRA Gold Product Certification on doors, cabinets and worktops.