Merchant Logo

AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

20

8

6

34

141

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,644 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Always excellent service !
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Debbie Waddell
Errol
2 days ago
What Mrs Debbie Waddell said about AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary:
Once my policy was able to be found, claim went very smoothly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very efficient, every phone call handled well by friendly call takers
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Muhammad Malik
Bradford
3 days ago
What Mr Muhammad Malik said about AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary:
They were very quick with assessing and sending funds
1 product purchased
MB
Ms VALERIE BOWES
Bristol
3 days ago
What Ms VALERIE BOWES said about AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary:
AXA have been amazing in every way so far - I’ve never claimed on House Insurance before and since reporting the leak AXA have leapt into action and done everything possible to assist me in resolving
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Fraser Moir
Falkirk
4 days ago
What Mr Fraser Moir said about AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary:
Excellent, punctual service
1 product purchased
PH
Peter Hiom
4 days ago
What Peter Hiom said about AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary:
Very very slow and not communicating it took over 2 months to get a proper response.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I was disappointed that the assessor under estimated the cost of the work to be done
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The Assistant dealing with my query to claim was very friendly and efficient. She was polite and helpful. I was unable to claim because the damage was deemed to be 'accidental' and she was extremely
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Good service, and good customer’s service over the phone I would recommend them
Merchant Logo
Chloe
AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your feedback is appreciated. Kind regards, Chloe - Claims Team
1 product purchased
About AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary
AXA Insurance underwrites a wide range of general insurance products, mostly in the intermediated market, where we specialise in Personal and Commercial Lines. We also underwrite products for some of the UK's leading brands. AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies.
Read all
47 Mark Lane, London, Greater London, EC3R7QQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary
AXA Insurance underwrites a wide range of general insurance products, mostly in the intermediated market, where we specialise in Personal and Commercial Lines. We also underwrite products for some of the UK's leading brands. AXA Commercial Lines and Personal Intermediary is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies.