Merchant Logo

Away Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Book your dream holiday today with Away Holidays, one of the UK’s most popular online travel agents.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

131

8

1

1

1

142

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 219 reviews
MS
Mr John Sheppard
Hereford
4 days ago
What Mr John Sheppard said about Away Holidays:
Handled all our enquiries quickly and professionally, listened to what we wanted and came up with an amazing holiday at a really good price. Tracy who sorted everything was amazing.
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
4 days ago
Dear John , Thank you for your glowing feedback; we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our utmost goal and it's wonderful to know we’ve achieved that with you. We strive to offer outstanding services to all our customers, and we are delighted to know that Tracy was instrumental in attaining this objective in your case. We will certainly pass along your appreciative words to Tracy. We know she will be delighted to hear your praises. As you pointed out, her professional attitude, patience, as well as attention to detail are some of the attributes that make her an invaluable asset to our team. Thank you again for choosing our travel agency. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the near future to create another amazing holiday for you. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
JW
Janice Wood
Edinburgh
4 days ago
What Janice Wood said about Away Holidays:
Very efficient service, competitive prices. Agent was very helpful (ROB). This is the third time I have booked with them and very happy with service.
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
4 days ago
Dear Mrs Wood, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our service and prices. We're thrilled to hear that Rob was able to assist you to your satisfaction and that you've continued to choose us for your bookings. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our operations, and responses like yours validate the effort we put into providing efficient and competitive services. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to Rob. We eagerly look forward to assisting you further in the future. If you have any queries or need help with any aspect of our service, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Manjulaben Patel
6 days ago
What Mrs Manjulaben Patel said about Away Holidays:
Fast polite holiday booking with great prices
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Joseph Lowery
9 days ago
What Mr Joseph Lowery said about Away Holidays:
Outstanding always from Ian who we have booked 3 holidays with
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
4 days ago
Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Ian. He is certainly a valuable member of our team who consistently delivers outstanding service. We truly appreciate your loyalty in booking your holidays with us. Our priority is to continue providing top-level service to awesome clients like you. We look forward to planning many more memorable holidays for you! Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Jacqueline Parkin
Nottinghamshire
11 days ago
What Mrs Jacqueline Parkin said about Away Holidays:
Excellent service from Alex. Very professional and very informative. Did exactly what he said.
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
11 days ago
Dear Mrs Parkin, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about the service provided by Alex. It's always rewarding to hear about our team members exceeding our clients' expectations. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Ian Mcdonald
13 days ago
What Mr Ian Mcdonald said about Away Holidays:
the service was first class
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
13 days ago
Dear Ian, Thank you very much for taking the time to send your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our services and found our team to be polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We always strive to offer first-class services to our valued customers and your comments are a testament to that. Your satisfaction is our primary goal, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
MC
Ms Paula Clarke
13 days ago
What Ms Paula Clarke said about Away Holidays:
Very good service would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
13 days ago
Dear Ms Paula, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for recommending our services. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us, your satisfaction is our top priority. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble for Ian. He searched for better flights which suited our requirements and got a great deal on the hotel stay. Overall a great result, well done Ian and Away Holidays.
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
14 days ago
Dear Our Valued Customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind email. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with Ian's service at Away Holidays. Ian constantly strives to go beyond the extra mile to ensure that our clients have the best travel experiences possible. It's such a pleasure to hear that he successfully found the perfect flights and hotel deal for your trip. I will make sure to pass your kind words along to Ian - he’ll be thrilled to know how much his hard work and dedication has been appreciated. Once again, thank you for choosing Away Holidays. We hope to serve you again soon and continue to meet all your travel needs. Safe travels! Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Dennis Shane Mckenzie
St neots
16 days ago
What Mr Dennis Shane Mckenzie said about Away Holidays:
Good overall service, helped when original hotel booked, was not of expected standard, very smooth throughout booking and during holiday
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
14 days ago
Dear Mr Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know that you found our service efficient and helpful, especially when we quickly rectified the issue with your original hotel booking. It is always our mission to ensure that our customers are satisfied and that they encounter a smooth booking and holiday process. Your kind words will greatly help us in further improving our services and the overall customer experience. We take pride in catering to our customers' needs the best way we can, and we're pleased to hear we hit the mark for you. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Very easy site to use,and Douglas was exceptionally helpful
Merchant Logo
Monika
Away Holidays
18 days ago
Dear Our valued Customer, On behalf of Douglas and the entire Away Holidays Team ,we would like to thank you for booking with us. It's our pleasure working with you. Regards, Away Holidays
1 product purchased
About Away Holidays
Away Holidays offers to luxury holidays to many of the world’s most popular holiday destinations, with special deals on offer every day. From romantic honeymoons in the Maldives to fly drive holidays in the USA, from worldwide multi-centre trips to incredible safaris, Away Holidays will help your holiday dreams come true. We’re ATOL protected, so your holiday is safe with us. Book your dream holiday today at Awayholidays.co.uk
Read all
Palmoak House, Southall, UB1 1SU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Away Holidays
Away Holidays offers to luxury holidays to many of the world’s most popular holiday destinations, with special deals on offer every day. From romantic honeymoons in the Maldives to fly drive holidays in the USA, from worldwide multi-centre trips to incredible safaris, Away Holidays will help your holiday dreams come true. We’re ATOL protected, so your holiday is safe with us. Book your dream holiday today at Awayholidays.co.uk