Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Best of Florence and David by Michelangelo

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Best of Florence and David by Michelangelo

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
MM
Mrs Andrea Marx
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2019
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
Antonella set the tone for an interesting, lively, and efficient tour, despite crowds. She was very knowledgeable, interested in educated the attendees about her city, brought the city to life. She
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for your 5-star review of our small group tour of Florence with Antonella - your kind words are much appreciated! Thank you for booking with our company.
MV
Mrs Kathryn Vadala
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2019
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
nice being n small group, guide very friendly and knowledgable
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you for positive feedback - I am happy to read you are satisfied with the tour contents and guide's performance. Thank you for choosing our company!
MC
Mr Peter calcaterra
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2018
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
Not much more then a tour book
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Dear Client, we are sorry you don't seem to be fully satisfied with the tour. Would you mind elaborating in more detail why do you think the tour contents were not fully satisfactory? Can you provide a concrete example? We don't mind discussing if it helps us to improve. You state in the title the guide was informative therefore it couldn't have been all bad.Thank you for your comments.
MK
Mrs Cathi Kennedy
St. Louis, MO
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2018
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
Jessica, our guide was amazing! Very engaging and fun and knew so much!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we will certainly forward your comments to the guide!
MD
Mr Patrick Dugan
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2018
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
The guide was really very knowledgeable and passionate about the city. We got far, far more out of the few hours on the tour than we would have gotten in days of wandering around by ourselves using bo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback about our tour! We are very happy to read the guide was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and you learnt many interesting facts about the city and its history. We look forward to welcoming you on our tours again in the future!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2018
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
The guide moved along with a lot of information.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating - we are very pleased you enjoyed our Florence tour with our expert guide and skip the line tickets to Accademia Gallery!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2018
Small Group Renaissance & David Walk | Florence Tours
Great tour of highlights of Florence.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Dear Client, thank you for your enthusiastic feedback about our local Florence walking tour - I am very pleased the tour was a success and you enjoyed exploring Florence with our expert guide Antonella. We look forward to welcoming you on our tours again in the future!
AP
Annette Pizzo
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2017
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
We enjoyed the walking tour. Our guide, Antonella, was funny and extremely knowledgeable. We especially liked the "hidden treasures" - places and information slightly off the beaten path, in addition
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback about our Small group Florence walking tour with Accademia Gallery - Antonella is one of our most experienced guides and we are very pleased you enjoyed exploring Florence with her. Our tour is not just a history lesson but a mixture of interesting facts about not only history and architecture but also curious facts, hidden gems, local culture and many more. The stop at the Accademia to see Michelangelo's David of course is a must and therefore is included in the tour itinerary. Thank you for booking with us!
CK
Claire Kelly
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2016
Small Group 'Skip the Line' Florence & David Walk
My friend and I had only a day to see Florence on a weekend trip and booked the Walking Tour with Avventure Bellissime. It was absolutely fantastic and perfect to get as much out of our short trip. Ou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
7 years ago
Dear Claire, thank you so much for your recommendation and for taking your time to post your feedback about our Small group Florence walking tour with Accademia Gallery  - we truly appreciate it! We are very pleased to read you enjoyed the tour and we will be happy to forward your comments to our expert guide Antonella. We hope you will contact us again to tour with us if you decide to return to Italy in the future.  Thank you for booking with Avventure Bellissime! Kind regards, Aleksandra / Sales Dept/
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.