Merchant Logo

Avventure bellissime srl Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

2

1

0

1

51

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 805 reviews
AP
Anne Perra
Washington DC
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Anne Perra said about Avventure bellissime srl:
Antonella was an amazing ambassador to Florence! We had fun, walked a lot, and ate delicious food! Had several very local dishes that were typical of Florence and very special. A great tour!
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Michael Mueller
Green Bay, WI
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
DF
Dominique and family
Montreal, Canada
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Katie Hamby
Hot Springs, AR
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Katie Hamby said about Avventure bellissime srl:
The trip planner was very thorough and accommodating and all the itinerary went as planned. We had a couple minor issues with transport but the company was very responsive.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
The Guide was there ahead of time and ready to go at the designated time. She really brought St. Mark's Basilica and the City of Venice to life. It was a very enjoyable time.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
M HASKELL
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What M HASKELL said about Avventure bellissime srl:
My family of 4 had a blast on this tour, despite rainy conditions! The guides were fabulous, kept us safe while also making sure we had fun. They were conscientious of my 9 year old and made sure she
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
JB
Jax, FL, USA
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
What JB said about Avventure bellissime srl:
Prompt emails, no issues with our exoerience and great communication!
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Amanda G
Michigan, USA
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Amanda G said about Avventure bellissime srl:
Professional and easy to work with.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Dana Sutton
North Carolina USA
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Mrs Dana Sutton said about Avventure bellissime srl:
The process of reserving our driver, insecure tour was efficient and professional. As I stated earlier, our driver was one of the best we’ve ever had in Europe.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.