Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Doge's Palace & Best of Venice combo tour

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Doge's Palace & Best of Venice combo tour

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Doge's Palace & Best of Venice combo tour
Great tour through two very crowded venues. This would have been very difficult to do on our own. Our guide was so informative and had a great sense of humor. A great day!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Doge's Palace & Best of Venice combo tour
Our guide had an excellent knowledge of her subject and was engaging throughout the tour. We saw a great deal during the tour and felt that she had provided good insight into all the places we visited
...
Read all
FM
Fred & Matilda
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
Doge's Palace & Best of Venice combo tour
We were lucky to have Ariana L. on both tours. So informative! For us, a great way to see and learn the most in our too short a time in this beautiful city.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2018
Venice Day Tours - Doge's Palace & Essence
The tours themselves were well-organized, with knowledgeable and engaging guides. The meeting places were easy to find and the audio equipment was easy to use and worked well. The pace of the tours co
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for your detailed feedback and attached pics of the Basilica and Doges Palace. We are happy to read the tours were engaging and met your expectations. September and October are peak season in the Art cities like Venice therefore most tours will be slow paced due to crowds at the attractions. As you also point out there are also other participants in the group who might not be able to walk fast so the guide must try to balance the tour pace to allow everyone to follow. Overall we understand you are satisfied with the tours and we hope to welcome you on our trips again in the future. Thank you for booking with us!
CC
CHARLES CHESTER
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2018
Venice Day Tours - Doge's Palace & Essence
Excellent. Delivered exactly as advertised. Helpful to take both tours on first full day in Venice to get oriented and to avoid wasting time.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback about our combo tour. We understand you are very satisfied with tour contents and schedule. Thank you for choosing our company!
MS
Mrs Lisa Surian
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2018
Venice Day Tours - Doge's Palace & Essence
Tour guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information. Nice to skip the line. We learned a lot.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback - we look forward to welcoming you on our tours again!
AP
APARNA PRASAD
New Jersey, USA
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2017
Venice Day Tours - Doge's Palace & Essence
We had Stefano as the guide for the Doge's Palace and Eleanor as the guide for Venice's Essence. Both of them explained the history and various trivia related to the places effectively. The time was w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for your comments about our combo tour combining the walking tour of the Doges Palace and the tour of highlights of Venice with St Mark's Basilica and Pala d'Oro. We will be happy to forward your positive feedback to our expert guides Stefano and Eleonora. We are very pleased you enjoyed your time on the tour exploring Venice's treasures, culture and history. Thank you for booking with us!
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2017
Doge's Palace & Essence
Same as above as our guide was great.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback about our combo tour combining walking tour of Doges Palac and of the highlights of Venice and St Mark's Basilica. Our guides are knowledgeable and customer-friendly and are happy to share their knowledge with our participants. Thank you for booking with us! Kind regards, Aleksandra / Sales Dept
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.