Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

City break package

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
SS
Steven Van Slyke
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2022
11-day Amalfi package from Venice
Everything from the drivers, to the hotel staffs, tour guides, etc. were all first class.
Merchant Logo
Monica
Avventure bellissime srl
1 year ago
11-day Amalfi package from Venice Dear Steve, thank you for your 5 stars review on Avventure Bellissime experience! We are really glad you enjoyed your 11-day Amalfi package from Venice tour in Italy with us. Top service in every part of the travel experience is our committment and your “first class” review is very much appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you again on our tours. Best wishes, Avventure Bellissime
AC
Anniversary Couple
Charlotte, NC
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2019
Semi-Private 11-Day CUSTOM Rome, Florence & Amalfi coast Vacation Packages
All tours and tour guides were exceptional.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2019
Semi-Private 11-day Amalfi coast Vacation Package
Great trip! Enjoyed all of the places we visited.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback about your vacation package with our company. I am the sales manager that you booked the trip through and I am really happy this was an excellent trip and I truly appreciate your recommendation. The guides will certainly be grateful for your kind comments about their knowledge. Thank you again for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
NS
Nancy Singer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2018
Semi-Private 11-day Amalfi coast Vacation Package
The guides were great! The hotels were very nice.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback! We are very happy you had a wonderful holiday with our company and we will certainly forward your comments to our guides as well as hotel managers. Thank you for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
MM
Ms Cynthia Mussinan
New Jersey
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2018
Semi-Private 11-day Amalfi coast Vacation Package
The reasons are listed above
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for your 5-star feedback - we are very pleased to read you enjoyed your Italian holiday with our company. We understand you are satisfied with the tour logistics as well as all the guides, drivers and hotels. We will certainly forward your comments to everyone involved with your package and we hope to welcome you to Italy again in the future!
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.