Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

City break package

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
MC
Mrs Carole Clapp
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2022
12-Day Semi-Private Magic Of Italy Package
Intelligent English-speaking tour guides - fun as well as informative. No waiting in lines for tickets and the small groups keep the experience personal.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2019
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
See experience...........
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback in the experience section! I am very happy your Italian holiday was amazing and you are satisfied with the arrangements we provided. see you had a great time here in Italy and if you ever plan to visit again please contact me to arrange new tours and services. Thank you for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
MB
Ms Abigail Buchanan
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2019
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
Hotels were great, tour guides were wonderful.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your honest and positive review about your vacation with our company. I am so pleased all went well and that the guides were incredible, the hotels and rooms spacious and comfortable and that you junst enjoyed yourselves without any stress. I truly appreciate your recommendation and I hope you will travel with us again in the future!
DS
Dr Jennifer Smith
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2019
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
Everything was easy. We felt so spoiled to have everything pre planned and not have to worry about logistics. We got to experience the touristy things but also a little of the off the beaten path.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback - I am so pleased the custom vacation we arranged for you was a trip of a lifetime! It's very rewarding for us and I will certainly forward your comments to everyone involved with your trip. Thank you again for choosing our company!
MC
Mrs Judy Cooper
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2018
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
It was a wonderful experience. Loved the itinerary of the trip.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive comments and 5-star review! We are very happy your trip with our company was wonderful and you are very satisfied with our Magic of Italy itinerary. Thank you for booking with us!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2018
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
The tour was outstanding! We saw so much and it was planned perfectly.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank for your positive feedback about your vacation package with our company. We are very happy it was an outstanding experience for youa dn all went smoothly and as planned. We hope you will travel with us again in the future. Thank you for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
TD
Thomas Donvito
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2018
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
Excellent decision for what we wanted. This was my first trip to Italy. A little hectic with just 3 overhights in Rome and 2 overnights in each other place.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for the 5-star feedback about your custom package with our company. We are pleased to read you are satisfied with the arrangements for your first trip to Italy. We will be happy to assist you again if you decide to schedule another visit to Italy. Thank you for booking with us!
AS
Andrea Simpson
Colombo
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2018
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
Absolutely wonderful service! our holiday was perfect thanks to the care and attention to detail given by Avventure Bellissime. The organisation, hotels, tours, guides, drivers and team behind the sce
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and positive comments about your vacation with our company! We are very happy to read all went smoothly and it was a perfect and well-organized trip for you. We appreciate your recommendation and we will certainly forward your comments to everyone involved with your trip - guides drivers hotel and office personnel. We hope to welcome you on our tours again in the future. Thank you for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
MD
Mr John DelSignore
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2017
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
Fantastic way of seeing all the highlights that Italy has to offer. Private ground transportation, first class train travel, professionally guided small group tours, and the flexibility to explore on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback about our Magic of Italy itinerary featuring hotels transfers tours and 1st class rail - indeed this itinerary is among our most popular ones as it covers the best spots our country has to offer. We are happy your trip was fantastic and we hope to hear back from you again in the nearest future!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2017
Semi-Private12-Day Magic Of Italy Vacation Package
Perfect balance of guided tours and free time. Avventure B. Took care of all details of traveling to 5 different places and it all went smoothly. The tour guides were all knowledgeable and personable.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback about your fantastic Italian vacation with our company. We are so pleased all went smoothly and you enjoyed staying in the hotels we selected for you and exploring Italian treasures with our knowledgeable and friendly guides. Indeed our semi-private itineraries are a perfect solution if you look for a well-balanced holiday with just the right amount of tours and free time to explore independently. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to meet you in Italy again in the nearest future. Thank you for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.