Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Avventure bellissime srl
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

10-Day Cinque Terre Trip

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

10-day Cinque Terre Italy Tours featuring stays in Rome, Florence, Venice and the Cinque Terre. These Italy vacation packages include our popular series of small group tours of the vatican & sistine chapel, Ancient Rome & the Colosseum, Florence walking tour with David and our package of Venice tours. Travel independently with private transfers and travel on hi speed trains to ensure a relaxing Italy vacation for your family. Upon request the package can be extended to include also Verona and lake Garda

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
RW
R. Walker
Bountiful, Utah USA
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2019
10-Day Cinque Terre Trip
Cinque Terre was delightful. We were based in Manarola, but were able to travel to the other towns along the coast (we used the trains since we are not avid hikers). A few places were crowded with t
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your detailed and very kind review! I am truly pleased your vacation was such a great experience and the pics you attached are really lovely. I will be happy to forward your comments to everyone involved with tour trip - our guides, drivers, hotel managers. I truly appreciate your consideration for our dedication and efforts and thank you again for choosing Avventure Bellissime!
MD
Mrs Jane Duell
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2018
10-Day Cinque Terre Trip
We loved our experience and the excellent accommodations, transportation and convenience of the tour. The tour guides were so knowledgeable and interesting and we loved that they were native Italians.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marianna Marton
Avventure bellissime srl
5 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on the tours, transfers and hotel accommodation we arranged for you during your Semi Private Cinque Terre vacation package. The advantage of booking a semi private vacation package is to spend some of your time with other participants during the small group tours we include in the package, but also to have free time for exploring the cities you are visiting independently. We really appreciate your suggestion about the welcome dinner/orientation meeting at the arrival in Italy and we will think about an improvement in our Small group Vacation Packages where we combine the holidays of more participants on the same dates and they have tours and transfers together. We look forward to having you with us in your next trip to Italy, best wishes Marianna / Sales dept.
MS
Mr Dean Steward
Orange, CA
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2017
10-Day Cinque Terre Trip
Great cities to visit and all tours were great.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Dear Dean, thank you for your positive comments about our semi private 10 days vacation package featuring Rome, Florence, Cinque Terre and Venice. We are very pleased you are happy with our itinerary and service. Hopefully you have a lot of great memories from the trip. If you would like to share your comments or photos on our FB page you are more than welcome. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you will travel with us again in the future!
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2017
Semi-Private 10-Day Italy tour with Cinque Terre
Very enjoyable and lots of flexiblity
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
Avventure bellissime srl
6 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback about your Semi-Private 10 days vacation package featuring Rome, Florence, Cinque Terre and Venice  - we are very pleased you enjoyed exploring Italy with our guides and we thank you for appreciating our efforts. We hope to welcome you on our tours again! Kind regards, Aleksandra / Sales Dept
About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Read all
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.