Merchant Logo

Avensure Client Training Reviews Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

202

49

4

0

2

257

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 843 reviews
JU
Julie
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What Julie said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Speaker was clear and informative, found it easy to follow and good points were raised.
CH
Cheryl
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What Cheryl said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
The presentation was very pertinent and was delivered in a comprehensive and clear manner. I watched it with my husband and one of our managers and we all raved about the whole experience
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
I enjoy Avensure Client Training because they are always easy to listen to and understand. Rebecca has a lovely calm voice and explains things in such a way that everyone can understand. I come away k
...
Read all
LI
Liz
Woolwich
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What Liz said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Kept our attention the whole time. Very informative. Looking forward to receiving questions/answers.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
Very good webinar, informative and fluid.
SH
Sheila
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What Sheila said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
I think they explained things well and covered most things about going back after corona virus and dealing with problems. A small amount was applicable to us but as we have been back working since las
...
Read all
MI
Mike
PAPWORTH EVERARD
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What Mike said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Very clear guidance given, easy to follow presentation.
LO
Louise
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What Louise said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
i think the webinairs are great very informative and yes very clear information provided
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
Clear explanation of points which are relevent to many organisations at the moment. Clear, accessible language used with no jargon.
JO
John
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2021
What John said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Great briefing, look forward to recieving the pwer point for reference
About Avensure Client Training Reviews
Client Training Reviews
Read all
South Central, 11 Peter Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M2 5QR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avensure Client Training Reviews
Client Training Reviews