Merchant Logo

Avensure Client Training Reviews Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

208

46

4

0

1

259

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 817 reviews
KE
Kelvin
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
EM
Emma
Crayford
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Emma said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Some information was to advanced for the roles we hold but great information to have.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The training was useful, information was relevant to our business. The content of the webinar was presented well and efectively.
TA
Tammy
Manchester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Tammy said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Informative and interesting
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
I found the recent webinar to be Informative, Interesting, clear, to the point and well delivered. With the reassurance that Avensure are there to support us when needed.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Informative content, presented in an accessible way. Helpful to have direct questions answered as part of the webinar package. I have attended several and always found to be good quality and useful
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The webinar was excellent, covering all relevant topics in a clear and informative manner. The speaker was articulate and effective.
GR
Grace
Wales
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Grace said about Avensure Client Training Reviews:
Content of the webinar was informative and interesting. It was presented in a concise format and was easy to understand, with good and engaging graphics.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The webinar was really informative and valuable. Thank you for sharing your insight and knowledge.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
It was educative and informative. It widen my understanding on the topic
About Avensure Client Training Reviews
Client Training Reviews
Read all
South Central, 11 Peter Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M2 5QR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Avensure Client Training Reviews
Client Training Reviews