Merchant Logo

Autolawn Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 147 reviews
DG
David Grant
Reigate
1 year ago
What David Grant said about Autolawn:
Autolawn provided an excellent service from selecting the right mower for my garden to setting it up when it arrived. James has been very helpful and provided fantastic after-sales service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/08/2022
0
Share
KM
Keith Middleton
Village
1 year ago
What Keith Middleton said about Autolawn:
Really helpful visit initially to discuss and assess our needs, as we were quite nervous about moving to a robotic mower. Then James carefully installed the guideline and went through everything with
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/07/2022
0
Share
CA
Cameron
Surrey
1 year ago
What Cameron said about Autolawn:
My second time using James @ Autolawn following a house move. The new garden is way more complex and has some steep slope sections that I didn’t think would be possible with a robomower. I was wrong.
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 24/10/2022
0
Share
AR
Andrew Randall
1 year ago
What Andrew Randall said about Autolawn:
Quick installation and sound back up.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2022
0
Share
RT
Richard Thomas
1 year ago
What Richard Thomas said about Autolawn:
Expert advice and efficient installation. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2022
0
Share
MF
Matthew French
1 year ago
What Matthew French said about Autolawn:
Professional 5 star rating, with amazing aftercare experience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
0
Share
JP
Julie Pithman
1 year ago
What Julie Pithman said about Autolawn:
Brilliant service - very knowledgeable chap - happy to assist with after sale questions - good price and great quality mower supplied.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I have used Autolawn for some years and recently replaced my old machine with a new one after 10 years. Installation was a breeze and set up and operating new machine well explained.. Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2022
0
Share
MS
Mike Spencer
1 year ago
What Mike Spencer said about Autolawn:
I've always had a great service from Autoloawn. My newest mower had some teething problems which were addressed immediately and efficiently. Can't fault them. Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2022
0
Share
LC
Lee Cripps
1 year ago
What Lee Cripps said about Autolawn:
I spoke with James at length before purchase, what he doesn't know about Automowers probably isn't worth knowing! Friendly, approachable, knowledgable, all qualities you want from a supplier. James vi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2022
0
Share
About Autolawn
sales, installation, service, repairs of Robotic lawnmower and battery powered garden machinery
Read all
Stroud Farm, Stroud Farm Road, Holyport, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2LJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Autolawn
sales, installation, service, repairs of Robotic lawnmower and battery powered garden machinery