Merchant Logo

Prestige Car Buying Company

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings over the past year

AutoVIP has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 7 reviews
KE
Kerry
Aberdeen
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Kerry said about AutoVIP:
Alistair was very professional and efficient, answered all of my queries very promptly and was very polite. He kept me up to date with all the little steps and any changes. Can highly recommend and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
I was nothing short of delighted by the service I got and with the alacrity I was received. Each member of the team was patient and explained the process to me, a process they stuck to and a price tha
...
Read all
TI
Tim
Harrogate
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Tim said about AutoVIP:
Really impressed with AutoVIP, from my initial enquiry right through to payment and collection of the car, everyone was very friendly, professional and polite. I would definitely recommend AutoVIP.
DA
Daniel
York
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Daniel said about AutoVIP:
The seamless and professional service I received from Alistair made the whole process hassle free. I was v.happy with the offer and when it came to payment it arrived in a couple of minutes. I would h
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Fantastic experience from start to finish nothing too much trouble
TO
Tony
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Tony said about AutoVIP:
This is my second car I have sold to AutoVIP and Alastair was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. It was hassle free and a fantastic service, I agreed the price and the whole t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Easy to deal with and professional. Paperwork, payment and collection all as planned.
About AutoVIP
AutoVIP was founded in 2009 with one aim in mind: to find prestige vehicle owners the best deal when looking to sell their luxury car. The range of alternatives available to owners of regular vehicles is many and varied, this isn’t the case for high end owners. Put simply, AutoVIP fills this gap, drawing on our combined experience in the luxury motor trade, to hunt down the best buyers, to achieve the best price, all of which happens by completing one simple online form.
Read all
The Banda, Husthwaite, York, North Yorkshire, YO61 4PJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AutoVIP
AutoVIP was founded in 2009 with one aim in mind: to find prestige vehicle owners the best deal when looking to sell their luxury car. The range of alternatives available to owners of regular vehicles is many and varied, this isn’t the case for high end owners. Put simply, AutoVIP fills this gap, drawing on our combined experience in the luxury motor trade, to hunt down the best buyers, to achieve the best price, all of which happens by completing one simple online form.