Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

14

7

4

10

83

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,920 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Magazine arrived by post in good packaging. Clear and good address
Merchant Logo
AVL Customer Services
Auto Express
1 month ago
Hi, I hope you are well. Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to respond and hope you continue to enjoy reading Auto Express. Kind regards, Reshma Sameer
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
FS
Freddie Scheidegger
1 month ago
What Freddie Scheidegger said about Auto Express:
Ordered a subscription all communications very good placed my order and free gift arrived so very pleased so far.
Merchant Logo
AVL Customer Services
Auto Express
1 month ago
Hi, I hope you are well. Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to respond and hope you continue to enjoy reading Auto Express. Kind regards, Reshma Sameer
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
FW
Fred Wheeler
2 months ago
What Fred Wheeler said about Auto Express:
Nothing exceptional, that cannot be found on the internet.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
AC
ALAN CHAPMAN
2 months ago
What ALAN CHAPMAN said about Auto Express:
Yes I would recommend auto express they fulfill my order each week like clockwork and I am very happy with the magazine
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Delighted with magazine and service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
No issues whatsoever.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I would like to read more reviews of ordinary cars. I’d like to see more product reviews too. I’d like to see a used car price guide.
Merchant Logo
AVL Customer Services
Auto Express
2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to respond. Please be advised that our Editorial contacts to specific magazines can be found at the following link :https://www.autovia.co.uk/brands/ and then click on the journal you require. Kind regards, Reshma Sameer
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
TS
Terence Silverstone
2 months ago
What Terence Silverstone said about Auto Express:
It is always so good to read
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
About Auto Express
Auto Express is the UK's biggest weekly motoring magazine, bringing you everything you need to know about cars, motoring and maintenance. Nothing moves in the world of motoring without Auto Express knowing about it, with all the latest models reviewed and rated every week. From group tests to first drives, product reviews to consumer news, Auto Express is the weekly must-read for all motoring enthusiasts.
Read all
31-32 Alfred Place, London, Greater London, WC1E 7DP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Auto Express
Auto Express is the UK's biggest weekly motoring magazine, bringing you everything you need to know about cars, motoring and maintenance. Nothing moves in the world of motoring without Auto Express knowing about it, with all the latest models reviewed and rated every week. From group tests to first drives, product reviews to consumer news, Auto Express is the weekly must-read for all motoring enthusiasts.