Merchant Logo

Australian Seniors Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We’re committed to helping Australians over 50 stay in control of the things that matter.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

418

95

16

3

9

541

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,342 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Same as before
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
4 hours ago
Hi there, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Very thorough service - sales person was very knowledgeable about the product
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
4 hours ago
Hi there, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
As stated previously the man I spoke with over the phone was very patient & helpful which goes a long way with us seniors.
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
1 day ago
Hi there, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
It was OK but not anything special.
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
I have not had to use your service as yet, I assume it will be good.
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very efficient.
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
6 days ago
Hi there, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
EN
Ewen Neill
Sydney , NSW.
7 days ago
What Ewen Neill said about Australian Seniors:
Good knowledge.
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
7 days ago
Hi Ewen, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
car insurance
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
7 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
I don't know how much "service" was given - I did all the hard yards. Everything spits out their end. One thing I was not happy about was AS did not clearly explain in their email summary details of w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
8 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your review with us, I am sorry to hear about any dissatisfaction caused. As this is not how we would like for our customers to feel about their policies, we appreciate you raising your concerns with us. We would like the opportunity to contact you to discuss your policy and address any questions that may exist. Can you please confirm if you would like to be in touch with us and I can have this arranged on your behalf. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
The service was good and very helpful
Merchant Logo
CX
Australian Seniors
8 days ago
Hi there, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Australian Seniors
Australian Seniors launched in 1998 to meet the needs of the often-ignored over 50s market. Since then, we’ve helped countless Australians protect the most important things in life – whether it’s their family’s future, valuable assets, or even their long-planned retirement. We strive to be different by carefully selecting underwriters that share our vision of providing insurance that’s simple, easy to understand, and affordable. That’s why our policies have helped everyone from hard-working over 50s to self-funded retirees take control of the things that matter most.
Read all
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Australian Seniors
Australian Seniors launched in 1998 to meet the needs of the often-ignored over 50s market. Since then, we’ve helped countless Australians protect the most important things in life – whether it’s their family’s future, valuable assets, or even their long-planned retirement. We strive to be different by carefully selecting underwriters that share our vision of providing insurance that’s simple, easy to understand, and affordable. That’s why our policies have helped everyone from hard-working over 50s to self-funded retirees take control of the things that matter most.