Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

3

4

0

1

84

ratings

over the past year

Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 846 reviews
DS
Darren Soden
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
SB
Simon Buckingham
Chatham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
This company is the ultimate in amazing value and perfect customer services. We would never go to the US, whether doing the parks or city tours, without booking through Attraction Tickets. I have very
...
Read all
Uploaded media
BD
Brian Davies
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
KK
Kerry Kobrin
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
CD
Charlene Dermott
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
Very good, easy to use. Had a great 2 days thank you
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
Such good value. To have 2 days at Universal was brilliant. No need to rush to do everything in one day. We stayed in a hotel on the Universal site so used the shuttle to get there. Much more relaxed
...
Read all
Uploaded media
CD
Charlenr Dermott
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
Excellent service. No dramas. Easy to use
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets
Very easy to purchase, with a great saving made too! I then just linked my tickets to the Universal app which was simple to do
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.