Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 59 reviews
NE
Nettie
UK
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
We had an absolutely brilliant time on the Sex and the City tour bus with the excellent Lou as our guide, and John the friendly driver. Lou was very informative. There were lots of opportunities for p
...
Read all
Uploaded media
AR
Adam Ravenscroft
Birmingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
My wife and I had an a fantastic time on the sex & the city tour! Packed full of info regarding various sex and the city info, along with general info about nyc all packed into a lighthearted fun tour
...
Read all
MW
Melanie Wynne
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2023
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Fab information and comfy bus!
KI
Kelly Innes
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2020
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Exceptional value for money
SD
Suzanne Deverall
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2020
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Very easy to use, and got what I booked fast
RM
Robert Mcgowan
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Excellent tour and guide
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2019
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Easy to find information.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2019
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Didn’t show and we have received no contact, even after two weeks.
RR
Roberta Richards
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2019
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Fab and greet tour guide, louise!!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2018
Sex and the City Hotspots Tour
Good but was not available on day we purchased so had to cancel as we were only over for 4 days and I had already planned every other day!!
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.