Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Epcot

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

342

78

33

7

2

462

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4,780 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Epcot
One of our favourite parks for restaurants and atmosphere!
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Epcot
The flowers and topiary were amazing! Some great food booths around the world too. More attractions are needed around the world though. It is a long walk for children with little for them to do in s
...
Read all
MH
Michael Heeley
Stourport
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Epcot
Very enjoyable again I love the sorin ride, world lake is great but more suitable for adults at the uk part there's a rose and crown pub and a Yorkshire fish and chip shop very enjoyable
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Epcot
Same as Hollywood Studios, excellent - new guardians of the galaxy ride was amazing although definitely not good for people with balance issues as it does mess with your equilibrium.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Epcot
Couldn't get on Guardians of the Galaxy for 14x days. It's a scam to make you buy a lightening line pass.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.