Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Epcot

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

338

77

34

7

2

458

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4,820 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Epcot
Really good. Guardians of the Galaxy was our #1 ride.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Epcot
A mixture of rides, experiences & food. Really a park not to be missed
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Epcot
My favourite park such an easy going park. It has a great mixture of rides and educational areas. Guardians is an absolutely fantastic rollercoaster so different. So fast and the music really adds to
...
Read all
Uploaded media
OM
Orla Mcallister
Belfast
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Epcot
Probably my favourite park though the kids weren't as interested. World showcase is something else!!! Galaxy of the guardians is fantastic. 4th of July fireworks were incredible. Spent a day and a hal
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
KM
Kerry-louise Morgan
Dingwall Scotland
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Epcot
Great. Amazing fireworks l!
IH
Iain Henry
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
SA
Shelley Anderson
Washington
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.