Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

168

53

16

1

8

246

ratings

over the past year

Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 2,847 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
We went to Typhoon Lagos 4 times during our holiday and it was excellent. It was so clean and the food and drink choices were really good!
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Bit outdated
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
There seems to be an age bracket being missed out. The children’s area with small slides and features is great but has a height limit for most items. My son is 7 and was unable to play with his 5 year
...
Read all
MH
Michael Heeley
Stourport
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Fantastic day hired a cabana was well worth it Fantastic service and after blizzard beech my favourite water park
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Better than Volcano Bay 🌋 as there are no Virtual Queues.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.