Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

11

6

4

19

107

ratings

over the past year

Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 2,380 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Why ask me about Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park, when it was closed for refurbishment while we at Florida (end of May 2024 for 2 weeks). The rest of Attaction Tickets was 1st class. Wuld have giv
...
Read all
LP
Luke Prestidge
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from
MH
Michael Heeley
Stourport
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Unfortunately Blizzard beech is closed at the moment but from my 3 previous visits what a water park my favourite
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Really good value, except for a small issue where we didn't get the initial email for the smart bands for the Disney parks immediately, and I had to chase them up.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Wasn't open - paid for 4x tickets for 14 days. Should have been discounted.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. As per the Terms and Conditions, Disney Water Parks are subject to seasonal closure each year for maintenance and refurbishment. Disney Magic Tickets will include admission to Disney's Blizzard Beach or Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, whichever is open.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Excellent service and value for money
JA
Joseph Aiello
Liverpool
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
DS
Diane Swash
East yorkshire
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Excellent
CS
Christopher Squire
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.