Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Disneyland Paris Tickets

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

289

30

4

2

18

343

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4,612 reviews
NA
Nade
Liverpool
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Easy purchase, best price and it was a hassle-free gate ticket. Can be easly added to the wallet using the Disney app. Strongly recommended
LP
Lenka Procter
UK
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Great service ! Ticket links to Disney app , no problems whatsoever
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Great price for the parks and easy to use. Was great that you could add the park ticket to the Disneyland app and then yo Apple wallet it just made things so much easier and quicker getting into the p
...
Read all
RI
Riri
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Super simple process, no issues with tickets on the day. Loved the free prints that we got after our return from Disney
RR
Raul Ferreira reboucas
Portsmouth
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Great service.electronic tickets worked well.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Attraction tickets are great to buy from bought loads of time from them and will continue to do so.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Always great prices for tickets. This time I had to change the date to a few months later which I know isn't always allowed but the lovely gent I spoke with managed to sort it, great customer service
...
Read all
JH
Johnny Hood
Livingston
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Disneyland Paris Tickets
Fantastic and stress free. No issues at all. Cheaper and loaded them to the app for hassle free entry.
Uploaded media
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.