Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Discovery Cove

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

161

14

3

1

1

180

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 990 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Took a while to get in there was a large queue and no shade. Food was good. Everyone enjoyed the day
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Discovery Cove
What a special day of relaxation being with family and feeling very important. Attraction tickets also helped me so much as while abroad I became unwell and needed to change my booking. They supported
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Amazing day. All inclusive food and drink and an amazing park. We loved every moment.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Good staff at AT, someone always ready to take a call.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Fabulous day. Food very good. Dolphin interaction was amazing.
JS
Jenine Skipper
Isle of Wight
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Absolutely amazing experience. Fantastic day. Would highly recommend đź‘Ś Food was great and there were snacks available between meals. Plenty of drinks too.
Uploaded media
VK
Veronica Kendall
Merseyside
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Great that you can purchase then pay later absolutely so helpful
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Discovery Cove
Great value, excellent customer service. Purchased through black Friday deals proper tickets ready in five minutes of payment
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.