Merchant Logo

Atkinson Stilgoe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 136 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2017
Both Anita and Rosemary gave us a first class selling experience would definitely recommend to other sellers and buyers
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Atkinson Stilgoe
6 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive 5* review of the Atkinson Stilgoe team on Feefo. It's very pleasing to hear that the team offered a professional service keeping you informed and up to date throughout and best of all, finding you a buyer in good time! Thank you for choosing Atkinson Stilgoe, we hope that you will recommend us to others and if you ever need to use our services in the future please just pop into the branch or give us a call.
MC
Mr Clare
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2017
What Mr Clare said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
yes I would thoroughly recommend
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Atkinson Stilgoe
6 years ago
Hi Mr Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive 5* review of the Atkinson Stilgoe team on Feefo. It's very pleasing to hear that the team offered a professional service keeping you informed and up to date throughout and best of all, finding you a buyer in good time! Thank you for choosing Atkinson Stilgoe, we hope that you will recommend us to others and if you ever need to use our services in the future please just pop into the branch or give us a call.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2017
We felt that Atkinson Stilgoe were only concerned about one thing and that was getting Atkinson Stilgoe's commission. We were left in a difficult situation as we needed to find a buyer as quickly as p
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2017
A very approachable and personable team. Atkinson Stilegoe Kenilworth worked hard for us to ensure that we sold our property quickly. I would recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Atkinson Stilgoe
6 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4* review of the Atkinson Stilegoe team in Kenilworth on Feefo. It's very pleasing to hear that the team offered a professional service, was approachable and worked hard finding you a buyer in good time! Thank you for choosing Atkinson Stilgoe, we hope that you will recommend us to others and if you ever need to use our services in the future please just pop into the branch or give us a call.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2017
We were selling the house remotely for our mum . Atkinson Stilgoe dealt with the sale professionally and went the extra mile by supervising a number of surveys and liaising with removal men on our beh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Atkinson Stilgoe
6 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review of the Atkinson Stilegoe team on Feefo. It's very pleasing to hear that the team offered a professional service, willing to go the extra mile and are working hard to find you a buyer! We wish you all the best for the rest of your sale!
MK
Mrs Kaye
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2017
What Mrs Kaye said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
Friendly professional service, giving the feeling you are in good hands.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Atkinson Stilgoe
6 years ago
Hi Mrs Kaye, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with the team at Atkinson Stilgoe, we're pleased to hear that they have been very professional and friendly and you feel like you are in good hands. We wish you all the best for the rest of your sale!
About Atkinson Stilgoe
Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department. Our dedicated, highly personable and effective sales team are extremely experienced in all aspects of estate agency, operating from our branches in Balsall Common and Kenilworth. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Atkinson Stilgoe
Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department. Our dedicated, highly personable and effective sales team are extremely experienced in all aspects of estate agency, operating from our branches in Balsall Common and Kenilworth. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.