Merchant Logo

Aspect Group Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 29 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I thought your service was excellent, all the people concerned from scaffolders to solar panel, battery fitters were friendly and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending your Company to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the work carried out and that you have recommend us.
1 product purchased
IB
Ian Blackburn
Dereham
2 months ago
What Ian Blackburn said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Excellent staff always very helpful, very quick on answering any questions I had and the quality of the workmanship was outstanding Thank you
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your solar and battery installation.
1 product purchased
TH
Terry Halifax
Downham Market.
2 months ago
What Terry Halifax said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Very quick and excellent service. Very neat and tidy fitment. Everything explained and working well Cannot fault. Very satisfied.
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! its wonderful to hear that you are happy with the work carried out.
1 product purchased
DW
David White
Melbourn
2 months ago
What David White said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Arrived on time, clean and efficient and all works well
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your review.
1 product purchased
BP
Bob Payne
Ashmanhaugh Norfolk
2 months ago
What Bob Payne said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Timely, considered professional and effective. All of those we have acted with either directly or in person have been courteous, considerate and hard working.
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The work was carried out to a high standard.
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
1 product purchased
EC
Elliott Corke
Norwich
3 months ago
What Elliott Corke said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Aspect managed the installation of our EV charger. Communications were very good. We were well informed about the upgrades required to our system and the work was tidy and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your review
1 product purchased
JM
John Morse
3 months ago
What John Morse said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Good work, tidily done
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your review
1 product purchased
SB
Siobhan Barnes
3 months ago
Uploaded media
What Siobhan Barnes said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Great service from start to finish. Very knowledgeable about the product and made good recommendations relating to our requirements. Friendly, helpful and responsive customer service, would recommend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
1 product purchased
GD
Gavin Drake
4 months ago
What Gavin Drake said about Aspect Group Services Ltd:
Very professional and they gave great advice. From first contact through to installation they were a pleasure to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Aspect Group Services Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
1 product purchased
About Aspect Group Services Ltd
Aspect Group Services has established itself as the premier provider of Roofing, Property, Renewable Energy and Scaffolding Services in East Anglia.
Read all
Unit 11, Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park, Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18 9SB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aspect Group Services Ltd
Aspect Group Services has established itself as the premier provider of Roofing, Property, Renewable Energy and Scaffolding Services in East Anglia.