Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

0

2

1

0

54

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13,595 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Wow - the support from the aspace team is phenomenal. I have never ever experienced such an efficient response to an enquiry sent via email. We needed to replace a hinge on a wardrobe door following
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Really quick delivery, fantastic service!
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
1 month ago
Thank you so so much for your 5 star reviews. From all of us at Aspace
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
SL
Sandra L
London
1 month ago
What Sandra L said about aspace:
Outstanding Seve was so helpful and understanding with my situation. As my bed was an earlier version. . He is a credit to the company He went above and beyond Thank you
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am Seve and it means a lot to receive such great compliments. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
SL
Sandra L
London
1 month ago
What Sandra L said about aspace:
Outstanding Seve was so helpful and understanding with my concerns. He is a credit to the company He went above and beyond Thank you
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback! Glad we were able to help.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Much appreciated. All of us at Aspace
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
DT
Denise Taj
2 months ago
What Denise Taj said about aspace:
Good quality product and good communication about the delivery. I would recommend the product and company!
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Means a lot to us here at Aspace!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service and stand alone company. Excellent quality cot-bed- installation for free by experienced fitted - Glen who was very professional and friendly. Couldn’t recommend enough this company. Bui
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
2 months ago
Thank you so so much for your 5 star review and your kind words. Will pass on your comments to Glen. Thank you again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Brilliant customer service and communication. Excellent quality product.
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We too love our charterhouse double bed! From all of us at Aspace.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Once again Aspace gave us excellent customer service with clear communications, accommodating delivery scheduling and top-quality products.
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
2 months ago
Thank you so so much for your 5 star review! Means so much to us all here at Aspace!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
0
Share
KM
Kelly MacDonald
2 months ago
What Kelly MacDonald said about aspace:
Great products from Aspace delivered in a timely fashion
Merchant Logo
Severine Thirion
aspace
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Much appreciated. Seve @ Aspace
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
About aspace
We understand the importance of giving children a comfortable, safe and fun place to sleep, learn and play – a space they can call their own, and let their imagination run riot – so we design our furniture with children in mind. It’s built to last, we make sure everything is beautifully made and easy to assemble and just as importantly, will delight your child. We love what we do and we’re sure you will too.
Read all
Unit 1 Old Silk Works, Beech Avenue, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 8LX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About aspace
We understand the importance of giving children a comfortable, safe and fun place to sleep, learn and play – a space they can call their own, and let their imagination run riot – so we design our furniture with children in mind. It’s built to last, we make sure everything is beautifully made and easy to assemble and just as importantly, will delight your child. We love what we do and we’re sure you will too.