Merchant Logo

Asian Wedding Insurance Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Asian Wedding Insurance is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 18 reviews
MB
Miss Heather Barnes
4 years ago
What Miss Heather Barnes said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
Really good upon setting policy up.
Merchant Logo
Taryn
Asian Wedding Insurance
4 years ago
Hello, thank you for your positive feedback. Regards
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The booking was easy, once I has called up for support . I found the website confusing and the agent was, very helpful, polite and offered great customer service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Very efficient, well-informed, helpful and user-friendly.
Merchant Logo
Natasha
Asian Wedding Insurance
5 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

I will pass your kind comments on to our Customer Services team.

Thanks!
1 product purchased
MC
Miss Lilli Cooper
5 years ago
What Miss Lilli Cooper said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
Lauren was very helpful - thank you
Merchant Logo
Natasha
Asian Wedding Insurance
5 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

I will forward your kind comments on to Lauren and our Customer Services team.

Thanks!
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Kishan Mehta
London
6 years ago
What Mr Kishan Mehta said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
The person who answered the call - she was not friendly, but robotic in her voice attitude.
Merchant Logo
Rosie
Asian Wedding Insurance
6 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. We will investigate this and listen to your phone call so that we can address this with our Customer Services Team. 

We wish you all the best for your upcoming wedding!
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Amar-Kaash Gandecha
6 years ago
What Mr Amar-Kaash Gandecha said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
I contacted this company by phone with a few questions regarding the policy I was buying and they were very helpful. The policy wording was clear and the booking experience on the website was fairly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rosie
Asian Wedding Insurance
6 years ago
Thank your for your feedback, we are happy we were able to help you find cover you were looking for. We wish you all the best for your upcoming wedding!
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Jeemit Patel
6 years ago
What Mr Jeemit Patel said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
Good value for money service
Merchant Logo
Rosie
Asian Wedding Insurance
6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Wishing you all the best for your upcoming wedding!
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Kunal Patel
6 years ago
What Mr Kunal Patel said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
Sent 2 email with no reply to edit insurance
Merchant Logo
Rosie
Asian Wedding Insurance
6 years ago
Hello, 

We are sorry you have experienced difficulty receiving our email reply, I have spoken to our Customer Services Team Leader and we made the change you requested on Monday - it is possible that our email to you got stuck in a junk/spam filter. 

We will resend this email confirming the change along with a copy of your policy documents now. If you haven't received these please check your junk/spam folder, and then call us on 01483 562 662, or email us at enquiries@voyagerins as we may need to send these to an alternative email address. 

We wish you all the best on your wedding day!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Simple & easy to use
Merchant Logo
Rosie
Asian Wedding Insurance
6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we wish you all the best for your upcoming wedding!
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Gurpreet Singh
7 years ago
What Mr Gurpreet Singh said about Asian Wedding Insurance:
Call customers back
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Team
Asian Wedding Insurance
6 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. 

It seems that you had trouble contacting our Customer Services Team, which we apologise for. 

We are always striving to provide the best possible service, so we will pass your feedback on to our Team to work out where we went wrong and how we can improve. 

If you would like to contact our Customer Services Team again, please be aware of our opening times and that you can also contact us by email. 

Telephone: +44 (0) 1483 562 662
Email: enquiries@voyagerins.com
Opening Times: 9.00am-5.30pm, Monday-Friday (excluding English Public Holidays)

All the best,
The Customer Services Team
1 product purchased
About Asian Wedding Insurance
Asian Wedding Insurance is Voyager’s unique product for covering the larger number of celebrations that are associated with Asian weddings. The policy automatically covers up to 6 events as standard over a period of 94 days. Cover can be arranged for celebration requiring up to £100,000 of cancellation cover, so that you can look forward to your wedding events with peace of mind.
Read all
13-21 High Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU31 3DG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Asian Wedding Insurance
Asian Wedding Insurance is Voyager’s unique product for covering the larger number of celebrations that are associated with Asian weddings. The policy automatically covers up to 6 events as standard over a period of 94 days. Cover can be arranged for celebration requiring up to £100,000 of cancellation cover, so that you can look forward to your wedding events with peace of mind.