Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

2

1

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 223 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
First time using this company and ii can say they provide a great service kept in contact regarding order
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
A prompt response to my order
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Seller is fast and contacts you if an item is out of stock and offers a replacement or a refund - very helpful.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Extremely helpful when I erred with my order and I received as ordered. Very professional.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Fantastic service. Fast delivery. Can thoroughly recommend this company.
BT
Barry Thompson
Nr Salisbury
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Barry Thompson said about AsianDukan:
Delivered on time, well packaged, delicious food easy to cook highly recommended
KH
Kaye Hulbert
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
What Kaye Hulbert said about AsianDukan:
Always punctual and very helpful.
JD
Joanne Down
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
What Joanne Down said about AsianDukan:
Price delivery and packaging first rate.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Quick and easy transaction came on time
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Service is always super fast. And this is the only place I can get this brand of Spiced Masala Tea :)
About AsianDukan
AsianDukan is a family run online grocery store with its owners having more than 45 years experience in the retail Asian grocery sector. Our parent company, Patel Brothers, was established in Tooting, South London in 1973. Our objective is to offer our customers a wide range of ethnic products and ingredients to a forever changing culinary market, through an easy to use online site that delivers straight to your door.
Read all
187-189 Uppper Tooting Road, Tooting, Greater London, SW17 7TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AsianDukan
AsianDukan is a family run online grocery store with its owners having more than 45 years experience in the retail Asian grocery sector. Our parent company, Patel Brothers, was established in Tooting, South London in 1973. Our objective is to offer our customers a wide range of ethnic products and ingredients to a forever changing culinary market, through an easy to use online site that delivers straight to your door.